World premiere 
March 27-30, 2019 at 8pm 
Choreographer: Social Growl Dance / Riley Sims in collaboration with Blunt Chunks and the performers 

Presented by C+C through Bright Nights

Amorous Playlist is an intimate, eccentric and stirring new creation for five dancers, performed simultaneously with a live concert by Blunt Chunks. This marks the third time Social Growl and Blunt Chunks will collaborate. 

Blunt Chunks (live music) 
Clarke Blair
Ana Groppler
Kay Kenney
Jean-Benoit Labrecque
Genevieve Robitaille
Riley Sims 

Lighting Design: Noah Feaver 
Scenographer: Claire Hill 
Costumes: Riley Sims  

From chemical vices to cinema and the act of performing itself, Sims presents a vivid, hilarious and beautifully intelligent depiction of the lengths we go to in order to abandon our own realities. Each dramatic moment flows smoothly to the next, ebbing and flowing in intensity. Jillian Groening, The Dance Post